• A1 Metamorphosis Of The Element 15:05
  • A2 Retracting The Reflected Consciousness Of All Having Come To Into Being 6:56
  • B1 Forced Mutations 15:04
  • B2a Seeming Disintegration
  • B2b Burning Bog Brain 8:14

Reissue of a forgotten Austrian experimental synth rarity from 1984.

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Synth Wave Experimental Reissue