• A1 Brownsville Turnaround on the Tex-Mex Border 1:47
  • A2 Pulling out of Ricardo and the Dusk is Falling Fast 1:29
  • A3 Six Hours to Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold 3:01
  • A4 Dream Time in Lake Jackson 2:35
  • A5 Madrugada Eterna 7:40
  • A6 Justified and Ancient Seems a Long Time Ago 1:08
  • A7 Elvis on the Radio, Steel Guitar in my Soul 3:01
  • B1 3AM Somewhere out of Beaumont 9:24
  • B2 Witchita Lineman was a Song I Once Heard 5:56
  • B3 Trancentral Lost in my Mind 1:16
  • B4 The Lights of Baton Rouge Pass By 3:34
  • B5 A Melody from a Past Life Keeps Pulling me Back 1:41
  • B6 Rock Radio into the Nineties and Beyond 1:26
  • B7 Alone Again with the Dawn Coming up 0:16

High quality limited edition reissue of everybody’s most wanted ambient classic, The KLF’s legendary 1990 concept album Chill Out.

Clear translucent vinyl!

Ambient Reissue