Kenny Larkin : Azimuth (Expanded Edition) Art of Dance

2LP, €35

  • A1 Hello
  • A2 Azimuth
  • A3 Track
  • B1 ESP
  • B2 Funk in Space
  • C1 Harmonics
  • C2 Tedra
  • C3 Doppler
  • D1 Wires
  • D2 Q
  • D3 My Travels
  • E Wondering
  • F Q (Right Brain Mix)

Remastered and expanded reissue of Kenny Larkin’s seminal first full length album, originally released on Warp Records in 1994 and now finally available again for the first time in over 25 years.

A true Detroit techno classic, this album has helped shape and advance techno as an art form and a serious musical movement across the world. Staggering futurist Detroit techno-soul music and blistering hi-tech machine funk, beamed back directly into your consciousness from 1994.

This new version of this truely essential album is a 24 bit remastered expanded edition that includes tracks that were not included on the original release.

Includes bonus 10".

Detroit Techno Hi Tech Funk Reissue